Compensation Commission

The Compensation Commission determines the salary of each elected official. MCLA 42.6A of the Charter Township Act provides for establishing the commission. The Township Board may establish the commission by ordinance. Otherwise, the Township Board sets the salaries. 


  • Robert Hogan, Chair
  • Fate Carson
  • Darra Slanec
  • John Stroh
  • Daniel Tavernier