Emergency Management

To meet as needed in order to consider and discuss issues relating to the establishment and implementation of emergency measures as are permitted consistent with Michigan State law. Reviews and discussions of potential emergency situations and developments in the area of emergency management may also be considered.  


  • Paul Brouwer, Coordinator, Emergency Management
  • Mary Bednar, Director, Depatment Public Services
  • Tim Duncan, Chief, CTFD
  • David Pearce, Director, Information Technology
  • Dina Caringi, Chief, CTPD
  • Tammy T. Patton, Township Trustee