IT Committee

The committee shall coordinate with communication providers, including franchisees of electronic media services in the Township, in order to facilitate full utilization within the Township by residents and the Township of communication-related resources, including but not limited to, home pages, internet access and the evolution of other communication network resources.


  • David Pearce, Director, Information Technology
  • Robert Cannon, Township Supervisor
  • Stephanie Cheung, Records Analyst
  • Mike Keys, Township Trustee 
  • Kim Meltzer, Clerk
  • Stephanie Mittelstedt, Administrative Assistant