Refuse Disposal Committee

The Refuse Disposal Committee oversees the Township’s trash collection and disposal as defined in Chapter 1060 of the Township ordinances.


  • Paul Gieleghem, Township Treasurer
  • Mary Bednar, Director, Department of Public Services
  • Mary Hein, Director, Finance Department
  • Scott Kleinfeld, Assistant Superintendent, Public Works Department
  • Kim Meltzer, Township Clerk


  • Jack Dolan, Township Attorney