Water Supply Advisory Council

The Water Advisory Committee is a statutory council consisting of five members who have demonstrated interest or knowledge about lead in drinking water and its effects under R325.10410(7). 


  • Chuck Bellmore, Assistant Superintendent, Water & Sewer Division
  • Mary Bednar, Director, Department of Public Services
  • Maureen Decker, resident
  • Julie Matuzak, Township Trustee
  • Barry Miller, Superintendent, Building Department