Property Disposition Committee

Internal committee established by the Board on April 2, 2007 to investigate policy, procedure and ordinances regarding foreclosure issues and tax forfeited homes.  


  • Paul Gieleghem, Township Treasurer- Chair
  • Kim Meltzer, Township Clerk
  • Bruce Thompson, Director, Planning 
  • Jim Elrod, Director, Assessing 
  • Mary Bednar, Director Public Services
  • Barry Miller, Superintendent, Building 
  • Stephanie Mittelstedt, Administrative Assistant 


  • Jack Dolan, Township Attorney