Grant Committee

The Township Board of Trustees established the Grant Committee on June 27, 2011. The Committee’s purpose is to evaluate grant requests and make recommendations to the Board for approval.


  • Robert Cannon, Township Supervisor
  • Kim Meltzer, Township Clerk
  • Paul Gieleghem, Township Treasurer
  • Mary Bednar, Director, Department of Public Services
  • Mary Hein, Director, Finance Department
  • Bill Smith, Director, Human Resources
  • Matt Wallace, Assistant Director, Planning


  • Mike Keys, Township Trustee


  • Jack Dolan, Township Attorney